Week 1
Replay & Highlights
Tuesday, 5 AprilEurasia6-max
Replay & Highlights
Tuesday, 5 AprilEurasia6-max
Replay & Highlights
Tuesday, 5 AprilAmericas6-max
Replay & Highlights
Tuesday, 5 AprilAmericas6-max
Replay & Highlights
Wednesday, 6 April
Replay & Highlights
Wednesday, 6 April
Replay & Highlights
Wednesday, 6 April
Replay & Highlights
Thursday, 7 April
Replay & Highlights
Thursday, 7 April
Replay & Highlights
Thursday, 7 April
Week 2
Replay & Highlights
Tuesday, 12 AprilEurasia6-max
Replay & Highlights
Tuesday, 12 AprilEurasia6-max
Replay & Highlights
Tuesday, 12 AprilAmericas6-max
Replay & Highlights
Tuesday, 12 AprilAmericas6-max
Replay & Highlights
Wednesday, 13 April
Replay & Highlights
Wednesday, 13 April
Replay & Highlights
Wednesday, 13 April
Replay & Highlights
Thursday, 14 April
Replay & Highlights
Thursday, 14 April
Replay & Highlights
Thursday, 14 April
Week 3
Replay & Highlights
Tuesday, 19 AprilEurasia6-max
Replay & Highlights
Tuesday, 19 AprilEurasia6-max
Replay & Highlights
Tuesday, 19 AprilAmericas6-max
Replay & Highlights
Tuesday, 19 AprilAmericas6-max
Replay & Highlights
Wednesday, 20 April
Replay & Highlights
Wednesday, 20 April
Replay & Highlights
Wednesday, 20 April
Replay & Highlights
Thursday, 21 April
Replay & Highlights
Thursday, 21 April
Replay & Highlights
Thursday, 21 April
Week 4
Replay & Highlights
Tuesday, 26 AprilEurasia6-max
Replay & Highlights
Tuesday, 26 AprilEurasia6-max
Replay & Highlights
Tuesday, 26 AprilAmericas6-max
Replay & Highlights
Tuesday, 26 AprilAmericas6-max
Replay & Highlights
Wednesday, 27 April
Replay & Highlights
Wednesday, 27 April
Replay & Highlights
Wednesday, 27 April
Replay & Highlights
Thursday, 28 April
Replay & Highlights
Thursday, 28 April
Replay & Highlights
Thursday, 28 April
Week 5
Replay & Highlights
Tuesday, 3 MayEurasia6-max
Replay & Highlights
Tuesday, 3 MayEurasia6-max
Replay & Highlights
Tuesday, 3 MayAmericas6-max
Replay & Highlights
Tuesday, 3 MayAmericas6-max
Replay & Highlights
Wednesday, 4 May
Replay & Highlights
Wednesday, 4 May
Replay & Highlights
Wednesday, 4 May
Replay & Highlights
Thursday, 5 May
Replay & Highlights
Thursday, 5 May
Replay & Highlights
Thursday, 5 May
Week 6
Replay & Highlights
Tuesday, 10 MayEurasia6-max
Replay & Highlights
Tuesday, 10 MayEurasia6-max
Replay & Highlights
Tuesday, 10 MayAmericas6-max
Replay & Highlights
Tuesday, 10 MayAmericas6-max
Replay & Highlights
Wednesday, 11 May
Replay & Highlights
Wednesday, 11 May
Replay & Highlights
Wednesday, 11 May
Replay & Highlights
Thursday, 12 May
Replay & Highlights
Thursday, 12 May
Replay & Highlights
Thursday, 12 May
Week 7
Replay & Highlights
Tuesday, 17 MayEurasia6-max
Replay & Highlights
Tuesday, 17 MayEurasia6-max
Replay & Highlights
Tuesday, 17 MayAmericas6-max
Replay & Highlights
Tuesday, 17 MayAmericas6-max
Replay & Highlights
Wednesday, 18 May
Replay & Highlights
Wednesday, 18 May
Replay & Highlights
Wednesday, 18 May
Replay & Highlights
Thursday, 19 May
Replay & Highlights
Thursday, 19 May
Replay & Highlights
Thursday, 19 May
Week 8
Replay & Highlights
Tuesday, 24 MayEurasia6-max
Replay & Highlights
Tuesday, 24 MayEurasia6-max
Replay & Highlights
Tuesday, 24 MayAmericas6-max
Replay & Highlights
Tuesday, 24 MayAmericas6-max
Replay & Highlights
Wednesday, 25 May
Replay & Highlights
Wednesday, 25 May
Replay & Highlights
Wednesday, 25 May
Replay & Highlights
Thursday, 26 May
Replay & Highlights
Thursday, 26 May
Replay & Highlights
Thursday, 26 May
Summer Series Heat I
Replay & Highlights
Monday, 6 June
Replay & Highlights
Tuesday, 7 June
Replay & Highlights
Wednesday, 8 June
Replay & Highlights
Thursday, 9 June
Replay & Highlights
Friday, 10 June
Replay & Highlights
Saturday, 11 June
Summer Series Heat II
Replay & Highlights
Sunday, 12 June
Replay & Highlights
Sunday, 12 June
Replay & Highlights
Tuesday, 14 June
Replay & Highlights
Wednesday, 15 June
Replay & Highlights
Thursday, 16 June
Replay & Highlights
Friday, 17 June
Summer Series Heat III
Replay & Highlights
Friday, 17 June
Replay
Sunday, 19 June
Replay & Highlights
Sunday, 19 June
Replay & Highlights
Monday, 20 June
Replay & Highlights
Tuesday, 21 June
Replay & Highlights
Wednesday, 22 June
Summer Series Heat IV
Replay & Highlights
Wednesday, 22 June
Replay & Highlights
Thursday, 23 June
Replay & Highlights
Friday, 24 June
Replay & Highlights
Sunday, 26 June
Replay & Highlights
Sunday, 26 June
Replay & Highlights
Monday, 27 June
Summer Series Heat V
Replay & Highlights
Tuesday, 28 June
Replay & Highlights
Wednesday, 29 June
Replay & Highlights
Thursday, 30 June
Replay & Highlights
Thursday, 30 June
Replay & Highlights
Friday, 1 July
Replay & Highlights
Sunday, 3 July
Summer Series Heat VI
Replay & Highlights
Sunday, 3 July
Replay & Highlights
Tuesday, 5 July
Replay & Highlights
Tuesday, 5 July
Replay & Highlights
Wednesday, 6 July
Replay & Highlights
Thursday, 7 July
Replay & Highlights
Friday, 8 July
Week 9
Replay
Tuesday, 20 SeptemberEurasia6-max
Replay
Tuesday, 20 SeptemberEurasia6-max
Replay
Tuesday, 20 SeptemberAmericas6-max
Replay
Tuesday, 20 SeptemberAmericas6-max
Replay
Wednesday, 21 September
Replay
Wednesday, 21 September
Replay
Wednesday, 21 September
Replay & Highlights
Thursday, 22 September
Replay & Highlights
Thursday, 22 September
Replay & Highlights
Thursday, 22 September
Week 10
Replay & Highlights
Tuesday, 27 SeptemberEurasia6-max
Replay & Highlights
Tuesday, 27 SeptemberEurasia6-max
Replay & Highlights
Tuesday, 27 SeptemberAmericas6-max
Replay & Highlights
Tuesday, 27 SeptemberAmericas6-max
Replay & Highlights
Wednesday, 28 September
Replay & Highlights
Wednesday, 28 September
Replay & Highlights
Wednesday, 28 September
Replay & Highlights
Thursday, 29 September
Replay & Highlights
Thursday, 29 September
Replay & Highlights
Saturday, 1 October
Week 11
Replay & Highlights
Tuesday, 4 OctoberEurasia6-max
Replay & Highlights
Tuesday, 4 OctoberEurasia6-max
Replay & Highlights
Tuesday, 4 OctoberAmericas6-max
Replay & Highlights
Tuesday, 4 OctoberAmericas6-max
Replay & Highlights
Wednesday, 5 October
Replay & Highlights
Wednesday, 5 October
Highlights
Wednesday, 5 October
Replay & Highlights
Thursday, 6 October
Replay & Highlights
Thursday, 6 October
Replay & Highlights
Thursday, 6 October
Week 12
Replay & Highlights
Tuesday, 11 OctoberEurasia6-max
Replay & Highlights
Tuesday, 11 OctoberEurasia6-max
Replay & Highlights
Tuesday, 11 OctoberAmericas6-max
Replay & Highlights
Tuesday, 11 OctoberAmericas6-max
Replay & Highlights
Wednesday, 12 October
Replay & Highlights
Wednesday, 12 October
Replay & Highlights
Wednesday, 12 October
Replay & Highlights
Thursday, 13 October
Replay & Highlights
Thursday, 13 October
Replay & Highlights
Thursday, 13 October
Week 13
Replay & Highlights
Tuesday, 18 October
Replay & Highlights
Tuesday, 18 October
Replay & Highlights
Tuesday, 18 October
Replay & Highlights
Wednesday, 19 October
Replay & Highlights
Wednesday, 19 October
Replay & Highlights
Wednesday, 19 October
Replay & Highlights
Thursday, 20 October
Replay & Highlights
Thursday, 20 October
Replay & Highlights
Thursday, 20 October
Week 14
Replay & Highlights
Tuesday, 25 October
Replay & Highlights
Tuesday, 25 October
Replay & Highlights
Tuesday, 25 October
Replay & Highlights
Wednesday, 26 October
Replay & Highlights
Wednesday, 26 October
Replay & Highlights
Wednesday, 26 October
Replay & Highlights
Thursday, 27 October
Replay & Highlights
Thursday, 27 October
Replay & Highlights
Thursday, 27 October
PLAYOFFS - GPL ARENA, LAS VEGAS
Replay
Tuesday, 29 November
Americas Playoffs
Replay
Tuesday, 29 November
Americas Playoffs
Replay
Tuesday, 29 November
Replay
Wednesday, 30 November
Eurasia Playoffs
Replay
Wednesday, 30 November
Eurasia Playoffs
Replay
Wednesday, 30 November
FINALS - GPL ARENA, LAS VEGAS
Replay
Thursday, 1 December
Hans Kleinsman
May 20th, 2016

McDonald priceless for the Nats – No Sweeps in Heads-Up

In the penultimate week before the GPL goes to Las Vegas for the Summer Series, we had some great news about the GPL playoffs coming later this year. The GPL Playoffs will be held at TwitchCon 2016 in San Diego, California September 30th to October 2nd. The best four teams in each Conference will qualify for the playoffs as we play down to the GPL Finals at the Wembley SSE Arena in London.

With only one match-week left before we start with the Summer Series, where the teams will play cross-conference heads-up matches, the pressure to be Top Four in the Conference is on for players and Team Managers alike. Let’s see how they did in week 7 of the Global Poker League.

Mike McDonald’s priceless performance for the Montreal Nats

Just like his teammate Martin Jacobson last week, Mike “TimeX” McDonald scored a second place and a first place finish in this week’s Americas Conference 6-max matches, for a well-deserved 12 points. Twitch Poker Community Manager and a member of the Las Vegas Moneymakers, Scott Ball, was able to score a win and 7 points for his team in the first 6-max match.

No Sweep Week in the Heads-Up

Last week only saw clean sweeps in the heads-up games in the Americas Conference, this week none.

Jason Wheeler of the New York Rounders won two of the three games vs. Moneymaker Jake Cody.

Heads-up beast Olivier Busquet, playing from a sunny beach bar in Jamaica, lost his first ever heads-up match in the Global Poker League vs. a very humble Felipe “Vamos” Ramos.

And in the last match of this seventh week, San Francisco Rush Jonathan Jaffe won with a 2-1 score vs. Montreal Nationals Pascal “You Shall Not Pass” Lefrançois.

Replay, Highlights and key hands of all matches this week can be found on the match pages.

Join us next Tuesday for a new week of 6-max matches.

Americas Conference Standings Week 7

AMW7_standings