Week 1
Replay & Highlights
Tuesday, 5 AprilEurasia6-max
Replay & Highlights
Tuesday, 5 AprilEurasia6-max
Replay & Highlights
Tuesday, 5 AprilAmericas6-max
Replay & Highlights
Tuesday, 5 AprilAmericas6-max
Replay & Highlights
Wednesday, 6 April
Replay & Highlights
Wednesday, 6 April
Replay & Highlights
Wednesday, 6 April
Replay & Highlights
Thursday, 7 April
Replay & Highlights
Thursday, 7 April
Replay & Highlights
Thursday, 7 April
Week 2
Replay & Highlights
Tuesday, 12 AprilEurasia6-max
Replay & Highlights
Tuesday, 12 AprilEurasia6-max
Replay & Highlights
Tuesday, 12 AprilAmericas6-max
Replay & Highlights
Tuesday, 12 AprilAmericas6-max
Replay & Highlights
Wednesday, 13 April
Replay & Highlights
Wednesday, 13 April
Replay & Highlights
Wednesday, 13 April
Replay & Highlights
Thursday, 14 April
Replay & Highlights
Thursday, 14 April
Replay & Highlights
Thursday, 14 April
Week 3
Replay & Highlights
Tuesday, 19 AprilEurasia6-max
Replay & Highlights
Tuesday, 19 AprilEurasia6-max
Replay & Highlights
Tuesday, 19 AprilAmericas6-max
Replay & Highlights
Tuesday, 19 AprilAmericas6-max
Replay & Highlights
Wednesday, 20 April
Replay & Highlights
Wednesday, 20 April
Replay & Highlights
Wednesday, 20 April
Replay & Highlights
Thursday, 21 April
Replay & Highlights
Thursday, 21 April
Replay & Highlights
Thursday, 21 April
Week 4
Replay & Highlights
Tuesday, 26 AprilEurasia6-max
Replay & Highlights
Tuesday, 26 AprilEurasia6-max
Replay & Highlights
Tuesday, 26 AprilAmericas6-max
Replay & Highlights
Tuesday, 26 AprilAmericas6-max
Replay & Highlights
Wednesday, 27 April
Replay & Highlights
Wednesday, 27 April
Replay & Highlights
Wednesday, 27 April
Replay & Highlights
Thursday, 28 April
Replay & Highlights
Thursday, 28 April
Replay & Highlights
Thursday, 28 April
Week 5
Replay & Highlights
Tuesday, 3 MayEurasia6-max
Replay & Highlights
Tuesday, 3 MayEurasia6-max
Replay & Highlights
Tuesday, 3 MayAmericas6-max
Replay & Highlights
Tuesday, 3 MayAmericas6-max
Replay & Highlights
Wednesday, 4 May
Replay & Highlights
Wednesday, 4 May
Replay & Highlights
Wednesday, 4 May
Replay & Highlights
Thursday, 5 May
Replay & Highlights
Thursday, 5 May
Replay & Highlights
Thursday, 5 May
Week 6
Replay & Highlights
Tuesday, 10 MayEurasia6-max
Replay & Highlights
Tuesday, 10 MayEurasia6-max
Replay & Highlights
Tuesday, 10 MayAmericas6-max
Replay & Highlights
Tuesday, 10 MayAmericas6-max
Replay & Highlights
Wednesday, 11 May
Replay & Highlights
Wednesday, 11 May
Replay & Highlights
Wednesday, 11 May
Replay & Highlights
Thursday, 12 May
Replay & Highlights
Thursday, 12 May
Replay & Highlights
Thursday, 12 May
Week 7
Replay & Highlights
Tuesday, 17 MayEurasia6-max
Replay & Highlights
Tuesday, 17 MayEurasia6-max
Replay & Highlights
Tuesday, 17 MayAmericas6-max
Replay & Highlights
Tuesday, 17 MayAmericas6-max
Replay & Highlights
Wednesday, 18 May
Replay & Highlights
Wednesday, 18 May
Replay & Highlights
Wednesday, 18 May
Replay & Highlights
Thursday, 19 May
Replay & Highlights
Thursday, 19 May
Replay & Highlights
Thursday, 19 May
Week 8
Replay & Highlights
Tuesday, 24 MayEurasia6-max
Replay & Highlights
Tuesday, 24 MayEurasia6-max
Replay & Highlights
Tuesday, 24 MayAmericas6-max
Replay & Highlights
Tuesday, 24 MayAmericas6-max
Replay & Highlights
Wednesday, 25 May
Replay & Highlights
Wednesday, 25 May
Replay & Highlights
Wednesday, 25 May
Replay & Highlights
Thursday, 26 May
Replay & Highlights
Thursday, 26 May
Replay & Highlights
Thursday, 26 May
Summer Series Heat I
Replay & Highlights
Monday, 6 June
Replay & Highlights
Tuesday, 7 June
Replay & Highlights
Wednesday, 8 June
Replay & Highlights
Thursday, 9 June
Replay & Highlights
Friday, 10 June
Replay & Highlights
Saturday, 11 June
Summer Series Heat II
Replay & Highlights
Sunday, 12 June
Replay & Highlights
Sunday, 12 June
Replay & Highlights
Tuesday, 14 June
Replay & Highlights
Wednesday, 15 June
Replay & Highlights
Thursday, 16 June
Replay & Highlights
Friday, 17 June
Summer Series Heat III
Replay & Highlights
Friday, 17 June
Replay
Sunday, 19 June
Replay & Highlights
Sunday, 19 June
Replay & Highlights
Monday, 20 June
Replay & Highlights
Tuesday, 21 June
Replay & Highlights
Wednesday, 22 June
Summer Series Heat IV
Replay & Highlights
Wednesday, 22 June
Replay & Highlights
Thursday, 23 June
Replay & Highlights
Friday, 24 June
Replay & Highlights
Sunday, 26 June
Replay & Highlights
Sunday, 26 June
Replay & Highlights
Monday, 27 June
Summer Series Heat V
Replay & Highlights
Tuesday, 28 June
Replay & Highlights
Wednesday, 29 June
Replay & Highlights
Thursday, 30 June
Replay & Highlights
Thursday, 30 June
Replay & Highlights
Friday, 1 July
Replay & Highlights
Sunday, 3 July
Summer Series Heat VI
Replay & Highlights
Sunday, 3 July
Replay & Highlights
Tuesday, 5 July
Replay & Highlights
Tuesday, 5 July
Replay & Highlights
Wednesday, 6 July
Replay & Highlights
Thursday, 7 July
Replay & Highlights
Friday, 8 July
Week 9
Replay
Tuesday, 20 SeptemberEurasia6-max
Replay
Tuesday, 20 SeptemberEurasia6-max
Replay
Tuesday, 20 SeptemberAmericas6-max
Replay
Tuesday, 20 SeptemberAmericas6-max
Replay
Wednesday, 21 September
Replay
Wednesday, 21 September
Replay
Wednesday, 21 September
Replay & Highlights
Thursday, 22 September
Replay & Highlights
Thursday, 22 September
Replay & Highlights
Thursday, 22 September
Week 10
Replay & Highlights
Tuesday, 27 SeptemberEurasia6-max
Replay & Highlights
Tuesday, 27 SeptemberEurasia6-max
Replay & Highlights
Tuesday, 27 SeptemberAmericas6-max
Replay & Highlights
Tuesday, 27 SeptemberAmericas6-max
Replay & Highlights
Wednesday, 28 September
Replay & Highlights
Wednesday, 28 September
Replay & Highlights
Wednesday, 28 September
Replay & Highlights
Thursday, 29 September
Replay & Highlights
Thursday, 29 September
Replay & Highlights
Saturday, 1 October
Week 11
Replay & Highlights
Tuesday, 4 OctoberEurasia6-max
Replay & Highlights
Tuesday, 4 OctoberEurasia6-max
Replay & Highlights
Tuesday, 4 OctoberAmericas6-max
Replay & Highlights
Tuesday, 4 OctoberAmericas6-max
Replay & Highlights
Wednesday, 5 October
Replay & Highlights
Wednesday, 5 October
Highlights
Wednesday, 5 October
Replay & Highlights
Thursday, 6 October
Replay & Highlights
Thursday, 6 October
Replay & Highlights
Thursday, 6 October
Week 12
Replay & Highlights
Tuesday, 11 OctoberEurasia6-max
Replay & Highlights
Tuesday, 11 OctoberEurasia6-max
Replay & Highlights
Tuesday, 11 OctoberAmericas6-max
Replay & Highlights
Tuesday, 11 OctoberAmericas6-max
Replay & Highlights
Wednesday, 12 October
Replay & Highlights
Wednesday, 12 October
Replay & Highlights
Wednesday, 12 October
Replay & Highlights
Thursday, 13 October
Replay & Highlights
Thursday, 13 October
Replay & Highlights
Thursday, 13 October
Week 13
Replay & Highlights
Tuesday, 18 October
Replay & Highlights
Tuesday, 18 October
Replay & Highlights
Tuesday, 18 October
Replay & Highlights
Wednesday, 19 October
Replay & Highlights
Wednesday, 19 October
Replay & Highlights
Wednesday, 19 October
Replay & Highlights
Thursday, 20 October
Replay & Highlights
Thursday, 20 October
Replay & Highlights
Thursday, 20 October
Week 14
Replay & Highlights
Tuesday, 25 October
Replay & Highlights
Tuesday, 25 October
Replay & Highlights
Tuesday, 25 October
Replay & Highlights
Wednesday, 26 October
Replay & Highlights
Wednesday, 26 October
Replay & Highlights
Wednesday, 26 October
Replay & Highlights
Thursday, 27 October
Replay & Highlights
Thursday, 27 October
Replay & Highlights
Thursday, 27 October
PLAYOFFS - GPL ARENA, LAS VEGAS
Replay & Highlights
Tuesday, 29 November
Americas Playoffs
Replay & Highlights
Tuesday, 29 November
Americas Playoffs
Replay & Highlights
Tuesday, 29 November
Replay & Highlights
Wednesday, 30 November
Eurasia Playoffs
Replay & Highlights
Wednesday, 30 November
Eurasia Playoffs
Replay & Highlights
Wednesday, 30 November
FINALS - GPL ARENA, LAS VEGAS
Replay & Highlights
Thursday, 1 December
Carlos Muray
October 7th, 2016

EPT Malta Team Bounty Shootout

Name: GPL Team Double Bounty Shootout
Date: 28-10-2019
Starting time: 14:00 CET
Buy-in: € 500 + € 50
Starting Stack: 25,000 chips
Event number: #85

300 Euro (Main Prizepool) + 100 Euro (‘Team’ Bounty Share) + 100 Euro (Individual  Instant Bounty) + 50 Euro (Reg. Fee)

Full EPT Malta Schedule

Structure

Turbo – 15 Minute Levels, 25K Starting Stacks, No Late Registration.

Normal 6-Max Shootout Payout Structure – with 1 winning player from each 6 handed table progressing from Round 1 to Round 2, and so on depending on the number of entrants in the event.

The Main Prizepool (300 Euros/ player) is split up amongst ITM finishers and Finalists normally.

The Bounties

Individual Bounties: Just like any normal bounty event, with the player busting their opponent instantly receiving a bounty reward from this elimination (100 Euros).

‘Team Bounties’: This is a fun progressive-inspired 2nd Bounty (100 Euro/ player):

Round 1: Each seat at every 6-Max table is automatically registered as one of 6 GPL Eurasia teams.

Round 2: The winner of Round 1 – whichever team that is on each table – ‘activates’ their Teams’ bounty and adds 600 Euros each (100 Euros from each of the 5 teams they busted in Round 1 + their own 100 Euro addition) into the prizepool starting in Round 2.

logos

So, who wins the Team Bounties?
Starting in Round 2 – all Team Bounties are added up – at EPT Malta, there will be 6 different Team Bounties to compete for – 1 representing each of GPLs 6 Eurasian Teams.

Example: Say 4 players registered as ‘Moscow Wolverines’ make it to Round 2:

The Wolverines’ Team Bounty Pool swells to 2.4K (600 Euros x 4 players). These 4 players now automatically compete for this 2.4K side prize, with the last ‘Wolverine’ registered player standing pocketing the cash and a Moscow Wolverines Jersey!

There are 6 of these total ‘Team Bounty’ side prizes featured in the GPL Team Double Bounty Shootout, and the size of each depends on how well players registered to your Team do in Round 1!