Week 1
Replay & Highlights
Tuesday, 5 AprilEurasia6-max
Replay & Highlights
Tuesday, 5 AprilEurasia6-max
Replay & Highlights
Tuesday, 5 AprilAmericas6-max
Replay & Highlights
Tuesday, 5 AprilAmericas6-max
Replay & Highlights
Wednesday, 6 April
Replay & Highlights
Wednesday, 6 April
Replay & Highlights
Wednesday, 6 April
Replay & Highlights
Thursday, 7 April
Replay & Highlights
Thursday, 7 April
Replay & Highlights
Thursday, 7 April
Week 2
Replay & Highlights
Tuesday, 12 AprilEurasia6-max
Replay & Highlights
Tuesday, 12 AprilEurasia6-max
Replay & Highlights
Tuesday, 12 AprilAmericas6-max
Replay & Highlights
Tuesday, 12 AprilAmericas6-max
Replay & Highlights
Wednesday, 13 April
Replay & Highlights
Wednesday, 13 April
Replay & Highlights
Wednesday, 13 April
Replay & Highlights
Thursday, 14 April
Replay & Highlights
Thursday, 14 April
Replay & Highlights
Thursday, 14 April
Week 3
Replay & Highlights
Tuesday, 19 AprilEurasia6-max
Replay & Highlights
Tuesday, 19 AprilEurasia6-max
Replay & Highlights
Tuesday, 19 AprilAmericas6-max
Replay & Highlights
Tuesday, 19 AprilAmericas6-max
Replay & Highlights
Wednesday, 20 April
Replay & Highlights
Wednesday, 20 April
Replay & Highlights
Wednesday, 20 April
Replay & Highlights
Thursday, 21 April
Replay & Highlights
Thursday, 21 April
Replay & Highlights
Thursday, 21 April
Week 4
Replay & Highlights
Tuesday, 26 AprilEurasia6-max
Replay & Highlights
Tuesday, 26 AprilEurasia6-max
Replay & Highlights
Tuesday, 26 AprilAmericas6-max
Replay & Highlights
Tuesday, 26 AprilAmericas6-max
Replay & Highlights
Wednesday, 27 April
Replay & Highlights
Wednesday, 27 April
Replay & Highlights
Wednesday, 27 April
Replay & Highlights
Thursday, 28 April
Replay & Highlights
Thursday, 28 April
Replay & Highlights
Thursday, 28 April
Week 5
Replay & Highlights
Tuesday, 3 MayEurasia6-max
Replay & Highlights
Tuesday, 3 MayEurasia6-max
Replay & Highlights
Tuesday, 3 MayAmericas6-max
Replay & Highlights
Tuesday, 3 MayAmericas6-max
Replay & Highlights
Wednesday, 4 May
Replay & Highlights
Wednesday, 4 May
Replay & Highlights
Wednesday, 4 May
Replay & Highlights
Thursday, 5 May
Replay & Highlights
Thursday, 5 May
Replay & Highlights
Thursday, 5 May
Week 6
Replay & Highlights
Tuesday, 10 MayEurasia6-max
Replay & Highlights
Tuesday, 10 MayEurasia6-max
Replay & Highlights
Tuesday, 10 MayAmericas6-max
Replay & Highlights
Tuesday, 10 MayAmericas6-max
Replay & Highlights
Wednesday, 11 May
Replay & Highlights
Wednesday, 11 May
Replay & Highlights
Wednesday, 11 May
Replay & Highlights
Thursday, 12 May
Replay & Highlights
Thursday, 12 May
Replay & Highlights
Thursday, 12 May
Week 7
Replay & Highlights
Tuesday, 17 MayEurasia6-max
Replay & Highlights
Tuesday, 17 MayEurasia6-max
Replay & Highlights
Tuesday, 17 MayAmericas6-max
Replay & Highlights
Tuesday, 17 MayAmericas6-max
Replay & Highlights
Wednesday, 18 May
Replay & Highlights
Wednesday, 18 May
Replay & Highlights
Wednesday, 18 May
Replay & Highlights
Thursday, 19 May
Replay & Highlights
Thursday, 19 May
Replay & Highlights
Thursday, 19 May
Week 8
Replay & Highlights
Tuesday, 24 MayEurasia6-max
Replay & Highlights
Tuesday, 24 MayEurasia6-max
Replay & Highlights
Tuesday, 24 MayAmericas6-max
Replay & Highlights
Tuesday, 24 MayAmericas6-max
Replay & Highlights
Wednesday, 25 May
Replay & Highlights
Wednesday, 25 May
Replay & Highlights
Wednesday, 25 May
Replay & Highlights
Thursday, 26 May
Replay & Highlights
Thursday, 26 May
Replay & Highlights
Thursday, 26 May
Summer Series Heat I
Replay & Highlights
Monday, 6 June
Replay & Highlights
Tuesday, 7 June
Replay & Highlights
Wednesday, 8 June
Replay & Highlights
Thursday, 9 June
Replay & Highlights
Friday, 10 June
Replay & Highlights
Saturday, 11 June
Summer Series Heat II
Replay & Highlights
Sunday, 12 June
Replay & Highlights
Sunday, 12 June
Replay & Highlights
Tuesday, 14 June
Replay & Highlights
Wednesday, 15 June
Replay & Highlights
Thursday, 16 June
Replay & Highlights
Friday, 17 June
Summer Series Heat III
Replay & Highlights
Friday, 17 June
Replay
Sunday, 19 June
Replay & Highlights
Sunday, 19 June
Replay & Highlights
Monday, 20 June
Replay & Highlights
Tuesday, 21 June
Replay & Highlights
Wednesday, 22 June
Summer Series Heat IV
Replay & Highlights
Wednesday, 22 June
Replay & Highlights
Thursday, 23 June
Replay & Highlights
Friday, 24 June
Replay & Highlights
Sunday, 26 June
Replay & Highlights
Sunday, 26 June
Replay & Highlights
Monday, 27 June
Summer Series Heat V
Replay & Highlights
Tuesday, 28 June
Replay & Highlights
Wednesday, 29 June
Replay & Highlights
Thursday, 30 June
Replay & Highlights
Thursday, 30 June
Replay & Highlights
Friday, 1 July
Replay & Highlights
Sunday, 3 July
Summer Series Heat VI
Replay & Highlights
Sunday, 3 July
Replay & Highlights
Tuesday, 5 July
Replay & Highlights
Tuesday, 5 July
Replay & Highlights
Wednesday, 6 July
Replay & Highlights
Thursday, 7 July
Replay & Highlights
Friday, 8 July
Week 9
Replay
Tuesday, 20 SeptemberEurasia6-max
Replay
Tuesday, 20 SeptemberEurasia6-max
Replay
Tuesday, 20 SeptemberAmericas6-max
Replay
Tuesday, 20 SeptemberAmericas6-max
Replay
Wednesday, 21 September
Replay
Wednesday, 21 September
Replay
Wednesday, 21 September
Replay & Highlights
Thursday, 22 September
Replay & Highlights
Thursday, 22 September
Replay & Highlights
Thursday, 22 September
Week 10
Replay & Highlights
Tuesday, 27 SeptemberEurasia6-max
Replay & Highlights
Tuesday, 27 SeptemberEurasia6-max
Replay & Highlights
Tuesday, 27 SeptemberAmericas6-max
Replay & Highlights
Tuesday, 27 SeptemberAmericas6-max
Replay & Highlights
Wednesday, 28 September
Replay & Highlights
Wednesday, 28 September
Replay & Highlights
Wednesday, 28 September
Replay & Highlights
Thursday, 29 September
Replay & Highlights
Thursday, 29 September
Replay & Highlights
Saturday, 1 October
Week 11
Replay & Highlights
Tuesday, 4 OctoberEurasia6-max
Replay & Highlights
Tuesday, 4 OctoberEurasia6-max
Replay & Highlights
Tuesday, 4 OctoberAmericas6-max
Replay & Highlights
Tuesday, 4 OctoberAmericas6-max
Replay & Highlights
Wednesday, 5 October
Replay & Highlights
Wednesday, 5 October
Highlights
Wednesday, 5 October
Replay & Highlights
Thursday, 6 October
Replay & Highlights
Thursday, 6 October
Replay & Highlights
Thursday, 6 October
Week 12
Replay & Highlights
Tuesday, 11 OctoberEurasia6-max
Replay & Highlights
Tuesday, 11 OctoberEurasia6-max
Replay & Highlights
Tuesday, 11 OctoberAmericas6-max
Replay & Highlights
Tuesday, 11 OctoberAmericas6-max
Replay & Highlights
Wednesday, 12 October
Replay & Highlights
Wednesday, 12 October
Replay & Highlights
Wednesday, 12 October
Replay & Highlights
Thursday, 13 October
Replay & Highlights
Thursday, 13 October
Replay & Highlights
Thursday, 13 October
Week 13
Replay & Highlights
Tuesday, 18 October
Replay & Highlights
Tuesday, 18 October
Replay & Highlights
Tuesday, 18 October
Replay & Highlights
Wednesday, 19 October
Replay & Highlights
Wednesday, 19 October
Replay & Highlights
Wednesday, 19 October
Replay & Highlights
Thursday, 20 October
Replay & Highlights
Thursday, 20 October
Replay & Highlights
Thursday, 20 October
Week 14
Replay & Highlights
Tuesday, 25 October
Replay & Highlights
Tuesday, 25 October
Replay & Highlights
Tuesday, 25 October
Replay & Highlights
Wednesday, 26 October
Replay & Highlights
Wednesday, 26 October
Replay & Highlights
Wednesday, 26 October
Replay & Highlights
Thursday, 27 October
Replay & Highlights
Thursday, 27 October
Replay & Highlights
Thursday, 27 October
PLAYOFFS - GPL ARENA, LAS VEGAS
Replay & Highlights
Tuesday, 29 November
Americas Playoffs
Replay & Highlights
Tuesday, 29 November
Americas Playoffs
Replay & Highlights
Tuesday, 29 November
Replay & Highlights
Wednesday, 30 November
Eurasia Playoffs
Replay & Highlights
Wednesday, 30 November
Eurasia Playoffs
Replay & Highlights
Wednesday, 30 November
FINALS - GPL ARENA, LAS VEGAS
Replay & Highlights
Thursday, 1 December
Hans Kleinsman
November 16th, 2016

The GPL Bracket Challenge is Here – Get Your Predictions in Now!

The GPL Season 1 Playoffs & Finals are almost here! And at the GPL that means its bracket making time.

The challenge is simple – fill out a perfect bracket and win a prize basket from your favorite team (jerseys, hoodies & other goodies) as well as live a mention right on the GPL Finals’ wrap-up broadcast live from Las Vegas!

How Do I Play?

1. Go to www.globalpokerleague.com/bracket/

2.  Choose your nickname and register your account.

3. Scroll down and choose any one of the first round teams’ logos to start your predictions – begin anywhere!

4. Once you’re done – share your predictions on to Facebook and/ or Twitter using the hashtag: #GPLFinals – IMPORTANTLY, you MUST use this hashtag while sharing your bracket predictions in order to qualify to win!

5. Watch the GPL Playoffs and Finals LIVE on Nov. 29th, Nov. 30th & Dec. 1st to see if your predictions become reality and whether or not your favorite team wins!