Scott Ball

Scott Ball Played Matches

Points Hands Played
Week 4 Match 34 Tuesday, 26 April Americas Conference 6-max Online 5 93
Match 40 Thursday, 28 April Las Vegas Moneymakers vs Montreal Nationals Heads-up vs Jason Lavallee Online 3 179
Week 6 Match 54 Tuesday, 10 May Americas Conference 6-max Online 2 41
Week 7 Match 63 Tuesday, 17 May Americas Conference 6-max Online 7 74
Match 64 Tuesday, 17 May Americas Conference 6-max Online 1 38
Summer Series Heat I Match 83 Wednesday, 8 June London Royals vs Las Vegas Moneymakers Heads-up vs Chris Moorman Studio Live (vegas) 6 132
Summer Series Heat IV Match 102 Friday, 24 June Berlin Bears vs Las Vegas Moneymakers Heads-up vs Dominik Nitsche Studio Live (vegas) 6 210
Summer Series Heat VI Match 113 Tuesday, 5 July Hong Kong Stars vs Las Vegas Moneymakers Heads-up vs Randy Lew Studio Live (vegas) 9 164
Week 9 Match 119 Tuesday, 20 September Americas Conference 6-max Online 2 59
Match 120 Tuesday, 20 September Americas Conference 6-max Online 0 46
Week 10 Match 134 Saturday, 1 October Las Vegas Moneymakers vs Sao Paulo Mets Heads-up vs Thiago Nishijima Online 3 64
Week 14 Match 166 Tuesday, 25 October New York Rounders vs Las Vegas Moneymakers Heads-up vs Bryn Kenney Online 9 74
Match 173 Thursday, 27 October Las Vegas Moneymakers vs Sao Paulo Mets Heads-up vs João Bauer Online 3 94