Week 1
Replay & Highlights
Tuesday, 5 AprilEurasia6-max
Replay & Highlights
Tuesday, 5 AprilEurasia6-max
Replay & Highlights
Tuesday, 5 AprilAmericas6-max
Replay & Highlights
Tuesday, 5 AprilAmericas6-max
Replay & Highlights
Wednesday, 6 April
Replay & Highlights
Wednesday, 6 April
Replay & Highlights
Wednesday, 6 April
Replay & Highlights
Thursday, 7 April
Replay & Highlights
Thursday, 7 April
Replay & Highlights
Thursday, 7 April
Week 2
Replay & Highlights
Tuesday, 12 AprilEurasia6-max
Replay & Highlights
Tuesday, 12 AprilEurasia6-max
Replay & Highlights
Tuesday, 12 AprilAmericas6-max
Replay & Highlights
Tuesday, 12 AprilAmericas6-max
Replay & Highlights
Wednesday, 13 April
Replay & Highlights
Wednesday, 13 April
Replay & Highlights
Wednesday, 13 April
Replay & Highlights
Thursday, 14 April
Replay & Highlights
Thursday, 14 April
Replay & Highlights
Thursday, 14 April
Week 3
Replay & Highlights
Tuesday, 19 AprilEurasia6-max
Replay & Highlights
Tuesday, 19 AprilEurasia6-max
Replay & Highlights
Tuesday, 19 AprilAmericas6-max
Replay & Highlights
Tuesday, 19 AprilAmericas6-max
Replay & Highlights
Wednesday, 20 April
Replay & Highlights
Wednesday, 20 April
Replay & Highlights
Wednesday, 20 April
Replay & Highlights
Thursday, 21 April
Replay & Highlights
Thursday, 21 April
Replay & Highlights
Thursday, 21 April
Week 4
Replay & Highlights
Tuesday, 26 AprilEurasia6-max
Replay & Highlights
Tuesday, 26 AprilEurasia6-max
Replay & Highlights
Tuesday, 26 AprilAmericas6-max
Replay & Highlights
Tuesday, 26 AprilAmericas6-max
Replay & Highlights
Wednesday, 27 April
Replay & Highlights
Wednesday, 27 April
Replay & Highlights
Wednesday, 27 April
Replay & Highlights
Thursday, 28 April
Replay & Highlights
Thursday, 28 April
Replay & Highlights
Thursday, 28 April
Week 5
Replay & Highlights
Tuesday, 3 MayEurasia6-max
Replay & Highlights
Tuesday, 3 MayEurasia6-max
Replay & Highlights
Tuesday, 3 MayAmericas6-max
Replay & Highlights
Tuesday, 3 MayAmericas6-max
Replay & Highlights
Wednesday, 4 May
Replay & Highlights
Wednesday, 4 May
Replay & Highlights
Wednesday, 4 May
Replay & Highlights
Thursday, 5 May
Replay & Highlights
Thursday, 5 May
Replay & Highlights
Thursday, 5 May
Week 6
Replay & Highlights
Tuesday, 10 MayEurasia6-max
Replay & Highlights
Tuesday, 10 MayEurasia6-max
Replay & Highlights
Tuesday, 10 MayAmericas6-max
Replay & Highlights
Tuesday, 10 MayAmericas6-max
Replay & Highlights
Wednesday, 11 May
Replay & Highlights
Wednesday, 11 May
Replay & Highlights
Wednesday, 11 May
Replay & Highlights
Thursday, 12 May
Replay & Highlights
Thursday, 12 May
Replay & Highlights
Thursday, 12 May
Week 7
Replay & Highlights
Tuesday, 17 MayEurasia6-max
Replay & Highlights
Tuesday, 17 MayEurasia6-max
Replay & Highlights
Tuesday, 17 MayAmericas6-max
Replay & Highlights
Tuesday, 17 MayAmericas6-max
Replay & Highlights
Wednesday, 18 May
Replay & Highlights
Wednesday, 18 May
Replay & Highlights
Wednesday, 18 May
Replay & Highlights
Thursday, 19 May
Replay & Highlights
Thursday, 19 May
Replay & Highlights
Thursday, 19 May
Week 8
Replay & Highlights
Tuesday, 24 MayEurasia6-max
Replay & Highlights
Tuesday, 24 MayEurasia6-max
Replay & Highlights
Tuesday, 24 MayAmericas6-max
Replay & Highlights
Tuesday, 24 MayAmericas6-max
Replay & Highlights
Wednesday, 25 May
Replay & Highlights
Wednesday, 25 May
Replay & Highlights
Wednesday, 25 May
Replay & Highlights
Thursday, 26 May
Replay & Highlights
Thursday, 26 May
Replay & Highlights
Thursday, 26 May
Summer Series Heat I
Replay & Highlights
Monday, 6 June
Replay & Highlights
Tuesday, 7 June
Replay & Highlights
Wednesday, 8 June
Replay & Highlights
Thursday, 9 June
Replay & Highlights
Friday, 10 June
Replay & Highlights
Saturday, 11 June
Summer Series Heat II
Replay & Highlights
Sunday, 12 June
Replay & Highlights
Sunday, 12 June
Replay & Highlights
Tuesday, 14 June
Replay & Highlights
Wednesday, 15 June
Replay & Highlights
Thursday, 16 June
Replay & Highlights
Friday, 17 June
Summer Series Heat III
Replay & Highlights
Friday, 17 June
Replay
Sunday, 19 June
Replay & Highlights
Sunday, 19 June
Replay & Highlights
Monday, 20 June
Replay & Highlights
Tuesday, 21 June
Replay & Highlights
Wednesday, 22 June
Summer Series Heat IV
Replay & Highlights
Wednesday, 22 June
Replay & Highlights
Thursday, 23 June
Replay & Highlights
Friday, 24 June
Replay & Highlights
Sunday, 26 June
Replay & Highlights
Sunday, 26 June
Replay & Highlights
Monday, 27 June
Summer Series Heat V
Replay & Highlights
Tuesday, 28 June
Replay & Highlights
Wednesday, 29 June
Replay & Highlights
Thursday, 30 June
Replay & Highlights
Thursday, 30 June
Replay & Highlights
Friday, 1 July
Replay & Highlights
Sunday, 3 July
Summer Series Heat VI
Replay & Highlights
Sunday, 3 July
Replay & Highlights
Tuesday, 5 July
Replay & Highlights
Tuesday, 5 July
Replay & Highlights
Wednesday, 6 July
Replay & Highlights
Thursday, 7 July
Replay & Highlights
Friday, 8 July
Week 9
Replay
Tuesday, 20 SeptemberEurasia6-max
Replay
Tuesday, 20 SeptemberEurasia6-max
Replay
Tuesday, 20 SeptemberAmericas6-max
Replay
Tuesday, 20 SeptemberAmericas6-max
Replay
Wednesday, 21 September
Replay
Wednesday, 21 September
Replay
Wednesday, 21 September
Replay & Highlights
Thursday, 22 September
Replay & Highlights
Thursday, 22 September
Replay & Highlights
Thursday, 22 September
Week 10
Replay & Highlights
Tuesday, 27 SeptemberEurasia6-max
Replay & Highlights
Tuesday, 27 SeptemberEurasia6-max
Replay & Highlights
Tuesday, 27 SeptemberAmericas6-max
Replay & Highlights
Tuesday, 27 SeptemberAmericas6-max
Replay & Highlights
Wednesday, 28 September
Replay & Highlights
Wednesday, 28 September
Replay & Highlights
Wednesday, 28 September
Replay & Highlights
Thursday, 29 September
Replay & Highlights
Thursday, 29 September
Replay & Highlights
Saturday, 1 October
Week 11
Replay & Highlights
Tuesday, 4 OctoberEurasia6-max
Replay & Highlights
Tuesday, 4 OctoberEurasia6-max
Replay & Highlights
Tuesday, 4 OctoberAmericas6-max
Replay & Highlights
Tuesday, 4 OctoberAmericas6-max
Replay & Highlights
Wednesday, 5 October
Replay & Highlights
Wednesday, 5 October
Highlights
Wednesday, 5 October
Replay & Highlights
Thursday, 6 October
Replay & Highlights
Thursday, 6 October
Replay & Highlights
Thursday, 6 October
Week 12
Replay & Highlights
Tuesday, 11 OctoberEurasia6-max
Replay & Highlights
Tuesday, 11 OctoberEurasia6-max
Replay & Highlights
Tuesday, 11 OctoberAmericas6-max
Replay & Highlights
Tuesday, 11 OctoberAmericas6-max
Replay & Highlights
Wednesday, 12 October
Replay & Highlights
Wednesday, 12 October
Replay & Highlights
Wednesday, 12 October
Replay & Highlights
Thursday, 13 October
Replay & Highlights
Thursday, 13 October
Replay & Highlights
Thursday, 13 October
Week 13
Replay & Highlights
Tuesday, 18 October
Replay & Highlights
Tuesday, 18 October
Replay & Highlights
Tuesday, 18 October
Replay & Highlights
Wednesday, 19 October
Replay & Highlights
Wednesday, 19 October
Replay & Highlights
Wednesday, 19 October
Replay & Highlights
Thursday, 20 October
Replay & Highlights
Thursday, 20 October
Replay & Highlights
Thursday, 20 October
Week 14
Replay & Highlights
Tuesday, 25 October
Replay & Highlights
Tuesday, 25 October
Replay & Highlights
Tuesday, 25 October
Replay & Highlights
Wednesday, 26 October
Replay & Highlights
Wednesday, 26 October
Replay & Highlights
Wednesday, 26 October
Replay & Highlights
Thursday, 27 October
Replay & Highlights
Thursday, 27 October
Replay & Highlights
Thursday, 27 October
PLAYOFFS - GPL ARENA, LAS VEGAS
Replay & Highlights
Tuesday, 29 November
Americas Playoffs
Replay & Highlights
Tuesday, 29 November
Americas Playoffs
Replay & Highlights
Tuesday, 29 November
Replay & Highlights
Wednesday, 30 November
Eurasia Playoffs
Replay & Highlights
Wednesday, 30 November
Eurasia Playoffs
Replay & Highlights
Wednesday, 30 November
FINALS - GPL ARENA, LAS VEGAS
Replay & Highlights
Thursday, 1 December

Montreal Nationals take down the GPL Finals; the spirit of sport at center stage in the League’s Finale

December 2, 2016

December 1, 2016 – Las Vegas That’s all she wrote! Season 1 of the Global Poker League, sponsored by PokerStars, is in the books and it’s the Montreal Nationals coming out on top as this season’s Champions. The crack line-up of Pascal Lefrancois, Jason Lavallee, Mike ‘Timex’ McDonald & team manager Marc-Andre Ladouceur defeated the […]

Paris Aviators remain on top in EurAsia Conference

April 22, 2016

In the third week of the Global Poker League, the Paris Aviators remain the leaders in the Eurasia Conference with 40 total points, but they can feel the heat of the Hong Kong Stars right behind them. Before this third week, the Aviators had a solid gap of 7 points between them and the Hong […]

Aviators on top of the EurAsian Conference after Week 2

April 15, 2016

The Paris Aviators have taken the number one spot in the EurAsian Conference after a very intense week with great performances from Mike Leah in the 6-max Sit and Go’s for a total of eight points. Alexandre Luneau added 6 points to the teams total score with two heads-up victories against Rome Emperors’ Dario Sammartino. After […]

Full list of Global Poker League teams expected to be announced in the coming weeks

December 5, 2015

The first-ever Global Poker League Draft Day is less than two months away. Before we get to February 25th, there is still plenty of business to take care of, including the reveal of the team cities, names, logos and managers for the 12-team league. Although no official date has been announced for any of the […]